Planning Group Member List (Continued)

Ann Schultz, Governor's Advisory Board on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse

Richard Smiley, Department of Education

Mark Snipes, Rural Alaska Program Directors Association

Rick Tessandore, Disability Law Center

Dave Wagner, Mental Health Consumer of Alaska

Roberly Waldron, Alaska Mental Health Board

Russ Webb, Department of Health and Social Services

Scott Wheat, Alaska Psychiatric Institute Governing Board

Dave Williams, Division of Medical Assistance, Department of Health and Social Services

Dick Wilson, National Association for the Mentally Ill, Sitka

IconState Of The StateIcon