Children and Youth Services Action Team Members

Kathy Craft, Chair, Alaska Community Mental Health Services Association

Tom Begich, Division of Family and Youth Services

Kate Cross-Das, National Alliance for the Mentally Ill, Fairbanks

Nancy Dodge, Whaley School

Dave Fleurant, Disability Law Center

Mishal Goade, Tanana Chiefs Conference

Sandra Juneby, Alaska Mental Health Board

Maggie Knowles, Bureau of Indian Affairs

Sarah McConnell, Children and Youth Task Force

Gina Macdonald, Division of Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities

Jan McGillivary, Alaska Mental Health Association

Jim Maley, Alaska Association of Homes for Children

Larry Michael, Special Education

Laura Rorem, Alaska Mental Health Board

Millie Ryan, Governor's Council on Disabilities and Special Education

Claudia Shanley, Maternal, Child and Family Health, Division of Public Health

Pamela Simpson, Special Education Service Agency

Richard Smiley, Alaska Department of Education

Dave Williams, Division of Medical Assistance

Dick Wilson, National Alliance for the Mentally Ill, Sitka

Staff: Margo Waring, Alaska Mental Health Board